Coaching / NLP
Rebalancing Massage
Über mich / About me
Akureyri

Practice Silvia Bök on Iceland/ Akureyri:
Coaching, Rebalancing and Massage

Coaching

In a personal conversation I accompany and support you in your individual concerns. It is a solution and goal oriented session in which you could reflect yourself independently, find answers or solutions and learn with my help to make your own change process itself.
Through the coaching process your perception is trained to create new lifestyles and personal development will be optimized so that you will confidently and appropriately react in stress or conflict situations.
Essential tool is the so-called Neuro-Linguistic Programming – NLP.

Rebalancing

All of our experiences, emotions and physical experiences are stored in the body. Throughout our lives that leads to restructuring, tensions and distortions in the perception of the body. Rebalancing works at these points and triggers tension and structural changes in the fascia (connective tissue). With this particular type of bodywork you will get back into your natural power, to a straight posture and experience a completely new feeling. Usually about 10 Sessions are needed to build on each effect of the restructuring process.

Massage

For the following applications, you refer back to deep body relaxation as well:

  • Swedish classic massage
  • Sports massage
  • Reiki treatments

Coaching / NLP
Rebalancing Massage
Über mich / About me
Akureyri

Die Praxis Silvia Bök in Island/Berlin:
Coaching, Rebalancing und Massage

Coaching

Im persönlichen Gespräch begleite und unterstütze ich Sie in Ihrem individuellen Anliegen lösungs- und zielorientiert, wobei Sie selbstreflektiert eigenständig Antworten und Lösungen finden und mit meiner Hilfe lernen, Ihre eigenen Veränderungsprozesse selbst zu gestalten.
Durch den Coachingprozess wird Ihre Wahrnehmung geschult, neue Lebensentwürfe kreiert und Ihre persönliche Entwicklung optimiert, so dass Sie souverän und angemessen z.B. in Stress- oder Konfliktsituationen reagieren können.
Wesentliches Hilfsmittel ist dabei die sogenannte Neuro-linguistische Programmierung – kurz NLP.

Rebalancing

All unsere Erfahrungen, Emotionen und physischen Erlebnisse werden im Körper gespeichert. Im Laufe unseres Lebens führt das zu Umstrukturierungen, Anspannungen und Verzerrungen in der Körperwahrnehmung. Rebalancing setzt an diesen Punkten an und löst Anspannungen und strukturelle Veränderungen in den Faszien (Bindegewebe) auf. Mit dieser besonderen Art der Körperarbeit kommen Sie zurück in Ihre natürliche Kraft und Aufrichtung und erleben ein völlig neues Körpergefühl. In der Regel werden ca. 10 Anwendungen benötigt, die aufeinander aufbauend den Umstrukturierungsprozess bewirken.

Massage

Bei folgenden Anwendungen finden Sie wieder zu mehr Gelöstheit, Lockerung oder Tiefenentspannung

  • Schwedische klassische Massage
  • Sportmassage
  • Reikibehandlungen